Green List Countries Philippines (2021)

The Philippine government has recently announced that it will be removing its mandatory quarantine requirement for travelers coming from “green” countries starting 14 October 2021. Filipinos and eligible foreigners must be fully vaccinated and present a negative RT-PCR test taken 72 hours upon arrival.

Travelers can also opt to get tested in the Philippines and stay in a quarantine hotel while waiting for the negative RT-PCR test result.

This list is effective from November 28 to December 15, 2021. This will be updated as soon as the Bureau of Immigration releases a new list in the coming days. South Africa, Namibia, and Zimbabwe were removed from the Green List on 28 November 2021. Red List Countries

UPDATE as of 28 November 2021

Incoming passengers from Green List countries will follow quarantine protocols of Yellow List countries until further notice.

Here’s the updated list of Green Countries in the Philippines:

  1. American Samoa
  2. Bhutan
  3. Chad
  4. China (Mainland)
  5. Comoros
  6. Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
  7. Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
  8. Federated States of Micronesia
  9. Guinea
  10. Guinea-Bissau
  11. Hong Kong (Special Administrative Region of China)
  12. India
  13. Indonesia
  14. Japan
  15. Kosovo
  16. Kuwait
  17. Kyrgyzstan
  18. Malawi
  19. Mali
  20. Marshall Islands
  21. Montserrat
  22. Morocco
  23. Niger
  24. Northern Mariana Islands
  25. Oman
  26. Pakistan
  27. Palau
  28. Paraguay
  29. Rwanda
  30. Saint Barthelemy
  31. Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  32. Saudi Arabia
  33. Senegal
  34. Sierra Leone
  35. Sint Eustatius
  36. Sudan
  37. Taiwan
  38. Togo
  39. Uganda
  40. United Arab Emirates
  41. Zambia

This Post Has One Comment

  1. James

    Really china is a green

Leave a Reply